Ghoulam Bachta

Ghoulam Bachta

Master of Science

Tax Assistant / Private Equity

Contact: bachta@LMAT.de

Christian Böhnert

Bachelor of Science

Accounting / Real Estate

Contact: boehnert@LMAT.de

Andreas Buchard

Master of Science

Tax Assistant / Private Equity

Contact: buchard@LMAT.de

Jana Breitenberger

Bachelor of Science

Accounting / Real Estate

Contact: breitenberger@LMAT.de

Rischdi Dabbagh

Master of Science

Accounting / Real Estate

Contact: dabbagh@LMAT.de

Johanna Diehl

Johanna Diehl

Approved Tax Specialist
Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Real Estate

Contact: diehl@LMAT.de

Sophia Feldl

Bachelor of Arts
Tax Assistant

Income tax

Contact: feldl@MAT.de

Irina Fleischmann | Qualifizierte Buchhalterin der Kanzlei LMAT

Irina Fleischmann

Qualified Accountant

Financial Accounting

Contact: fleischmann@LMAT.de

Irina Gromadski

Irina Gromadski

Bachelor of Science
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH/UA)

Tax Assistant / Private Equity

Contact: gromadski@LMAT.de

Alfred Gschwendtner

Alfred Gschwendtner

Master of Law
Master of Arts

Tax Assistant / Real Estate

Contact: gschwendtner@LMAT.de

Romina Hornung

Human Recourses Administrator

Industrial clerk

Human Recourses Administration

Contact: hornung@LMAT.de

Sara Huber

Sara Huber

Apprentice

Accounting

Contact: huber@LMAT.de

Damla Kacar

Damla Kacar

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Payroll

Contact: kacar@LMAT.de

Sabine Kapsecker

Approved Payroll Specialist

Approved Tax Assistant

Director of Payroll

Contact: kapsecker@LMAT.de

Cihan Kara | Bilanzbuchhalter der Kanzlei LMAT

Cihan Kara

Bachelor Professional (CCI)

of Accounting

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Financial Statements

Contact: kara@LMAT.de

Heike Keiser | Steuerassistentin der Kanzlei LMAT

Heike Keiser

Master of Business Degree

Tax Assistant

Contact: keiser@LMAT.de

Katharina Kick

Katharina Kick

Bachelor of Science

Tax Assistant

Contact: kick@LMAT.de

Valentin Klingenschmidt

Bachelor of Arts

Tax Assistant / Private Equity

Contact: klingenschmidt@LMAT.de

Sina Korb

Financial Accountant

Financial Accounting

Contact: korb@LMAT.de

Sabrina Lechner

Sabrina Lechner

Manager Human Resources

Manager Human Resources

Contact: lechner@LMAT.de

Anna-Kathrina Neumann

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Payroll

Contact: neumann@LMAT.de

Ann-Kathrin Neumeyer

Ann-Kathrin Neumeyer

Bachelor of Laws

Tax Assistant / Private Equity

Contact: neumeyer@LMAT.de

Nathan Reinisch

Apprentice

Accounting

Contact: reinisch@LMAT.de

Susann Rößner

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Payroll

Contact: roessner@LMAT.de

Vanessa Sammartino

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Payroll

Contact: sammartino@LMAT.de

Kezban Saritas

Kezban Saritas

Office Manager

Office Management

Contact: saritas@LMAT.de

Ingrid Sievers

Ingrid Rose Sievers

Office Manager

Office Management

Contact: sievers@LMAT.de

Lukas Wiechmann

Lukas Wiechmann

Apprentice

Accounting

Contact: wiechmann@LMAT.de

Petra Wollmershäußer | Einkommenssteuer / Private Clients in der Kanzlei LMAT

Petra Wollmershäußer

Master of economic science

Private Equity

Contact: wollmershaeusser@LMAT.de

Ruth Yihdego

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting / Real Estate

Contact: yihdego@LMAT.de

Marina Yurchenko

Marina Yurchenko

Bachelor of Science

Tax Assistant

Contact: yurchenko@LMAT.de

Elvira Zairi

Apprentice

Accounting

Contact: zairi@LMAT.de

Besarta Zariqi

Besarta Zariqi

Approved Tax Assistant

Accounting

Contact: zariqi@LMAT.de

Eralda Zeqiri

Eralda Zeqiri

Apprentice

Accounting

Contact: zeqiri@LMAT.de